The Chick Corea Elektric Band:

Chick Corea – keyboards
Eric Marienthal – sax
Frank Gambale – electric guitar
Michael Pope – bass
Dave Weckl – drums

00:00 Trance Dance
13:00 C.T.A.
29:21 Blue Miles
44:24 Got a Match?
1:06:53 Spain

Please subscribe to my channel. Thank you.

Join Dave Weckl fans group:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *