Pat Metheny Group – The PMG Companion, Volume 1 (1976 – 1980)

00:00:00 Bright Size Life
00:06:04 The Whopper
00:12:52 Nacada
00:17:53 There Will Never Be Another You
00:30:49 Unquity Road

Pat Metheny guitar
Lyle Mays piano
Mike Richmond bass
Dan Gottlieb drums

00:37:43 Unity Village
00:44:26 Missouri Uncompromised
00:50:43 All The Things You Are
00:54:26 Unidentified #1
01:02:50 On Green Dolphin Street
01:09:32 Unidentified #2
01:16:08 Midwestern Nights Dream
01:32:23 Wrong Is Right
01:37:34 Unidentified #3 (version 1)
01:44:28 Unidentified #3 (version 2)
01:57:17 O Grande Amor
02:03:52 Meantime
02:13:12 Four On Six
02:22:11 Unidentified #5 (“circus music&#8221😉
02:28:30 Mars (later retitled Close To Home)
02:40:45 The Magician’s Theatre
02:50:45 Old Folks
03:00:18 Autumn Leaves
03:09:14 Hermitage
03:16:28 solo guitar improvisation
03:26:38 Sirabhorn
03:29:19 The Windup
03:37:44 Down Here On The Ground

Pat Metheny guitar
Lyle Mays piano, keyboards
Mark Egan bass
Dan Gottlieb drums

This is strictly for non-profit and educational purposes and to promote the artist(s) concerned. This is an act of fair usage as described by the Copyright Offices, therefore, a dispute should not occur over this video. No copyright intended. All rights belong to the original owners and content creators of this material and i understand the copyright holders have the right to run adverts on this video.
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

Leave a Reply