Pat Metheny Group – In Concert 1992

00:00 intro titles
00:30 Have You Heard
07:49 Every Summer Night
14:56 Better Days Ahead
20:34 Last Train Home
25:46 If I Could
34:27 Spring Ain’t Here
41:20 Straight On Red
48:55 Minuano (Six Eight)
58:12 Third Wind

various dates 1992

Pat Metheny / guitar
Lyle Mays / keyboards
Steve Rodby / bass
Paul Wertico / drums
Pedro Aznar / bass
Armando Marcal / percussion

This is strictly for non-profit and educational purposes and to promote the artist(s) concerned. This is an act of fair usage as described by the Copyright Offices, therefore, a dispute should not occur over this video. No copyright intended. All rights belong to the original owners and content creators of this material and i understand the copyright holders have the right to run adverts on this video.
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

Leave a Reply